[ddot]

hei + film

with 3 comments

fika

hei!

astrid has been compiling a lovely series called why do you shoot film?

today my words and photo [from a photo walking when we were i soho last month] feature on hei astrid. check it out and the rest of her lovely blog.

the photo above was not taken in soho, rather at my graduation ceremony which took place a few weeks ago. the university served refreshments afterward. i only had my natura classica in tow and snapped some quiet scenes from the morning.

good day!

Written by deborah

October 18, 2009 at 8:43 pm

Posted in photography

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. mysterious brown cube! was it delicious?

    bowb

    October 21, 2009 at 10:09 am

  2. Love this photo. Your site is a calming place to visit.

    Caroline

    December 18, 2009 at 2:53 pm

  3. I have just come across your blog and I just have to say it is really great, I have so enjoyed reading it, keep up the great work

    Mandy

    February 25, 2010 at 2:01 am


Leave a comment